Contact


To email Rose:
rose@rosecousins.com

 

Mailing Address:
Old Farm Pony Records
P.O. Box 36054, RPO Spring Garden Rd
Halifax, NS B3J 3S9  CANADA

MANAGEMENT
Michelle Conceison, Market Monkeys
michelle@marketmonkeys.com | 617-233-1893 | toll free 888-980-9779 x1
PO Box 160116, Nashville, TN 37216 USA

BOOKING IN CANADA
Steve Butler, Paquin Entertainment
steve@paquinentertainment.com | 416-962-8885

 

BOOKING OUTSIDE OF CANADA
booking@rosecousins.com

LICENSING
Brooke Primont, Razor & Tie
BPrimont@razorandtie.com | 212-598-225

RADIO
Brad Paul, Brad Paul Media
bradpaul56@gmail.com | 617-413-7821

PUBLICITY (USA)
Chris Schimpf, Sacks & Co
chris.schimpf@sacksco.com | 212-741-1000

PUBLICITY (CANADA)
Ken Beattie, Killbeat
media@killbeatmusic.com | 647-654-7146

PUBLICITY (QUEBEC)
Simon Fauteux, Six Media Marketing
simon@sixmedia.ca | 514-544-7013

PUBLICITY (UK)
Will McCarthy, Will McCarthy Music Promotions
will@willmccarthy.com or +44(0)1647 433 859

LABEL (CANADA)
Evan Newman, Outside Music
evan@outside-music.com | 416-461-0655
7 Labatt Avenue Suite 210, Toronto, ON M5A 1Z1

DISTRIBUTION
Canada: Outside Music
USA: CPI Distribution | claypinc@cs.com | 440-333-2208
Japan: BSMF Records